Yhteystiedot

Hallitus 2021

pj, Lippukunnanjohtaja
Samuli Laine
p. 044 575 9223
lpkj@ivk.fi

vpj, Lippukunnanjohtajan apulainen
Jenna Viherlaakso
p. 0400 644 038
jenna.viherlaakso@gmail.com

Sihteeri, kolovastaava, kilpailuvastaava
Susanna Laine
p. 050 347 2404
sihteeri@ivk.fi

Taloudenhoitaja, jäsenrekisterinhoitaja
Juha Nappu
p. 040 500 5522
taloudenhoitaja@ivk.fi
Juolukkatie 38, 20720 Turku

Ohjelmajohtaja
Oona Martti
p. 050 555 4198
oona.martti@partio.fi

Pestijohtaja
Julius Karjalainen
p. 0400 279 9491
julius.karjalainen@partio.fi


Muut toimihenkilöt

Viestintävastaavat
Linnea Virtanen
p. 044 200 7068
viestinta@ivk.fi

Emma Ojala
p. 040 844 3358
viestinta@ivk.fi

Kalustonhoitaja, joulukappanjapäällikkö
Julie Parente
p. 040 175 8174
julieparentee@gmail.com

Ikäkausivastaava, Töppösen päätoimittaja
Teppo Laine
p. 050 356 5685
teppo@ivk.fi