Yhteystiedot

Hallitus 2019

pj, Lippukunnanjohtaja, kalustonhoitaja
Samuli Laine
p. 044 575 9223
lpkj@ivk.fi

vpj, Lippukunnanjohtajan apulainen
Jenna Viherlaakso
p. 0400 644 038
jenna.viherlaakso@gmail.com

Sihteeri
Susanna Laine
p. 050 347 2404
sihteeri@ivk.fi

Taloudenhoitaja, jäsenrekisterinhoitaja
Juha Nappu
p. 040 500 5522
taloudenhoitaja@ivk.fi
Juolukkatie 38, 20720 Turku

Ohjelmajohtaja
Meri Rouhiainen
p. 040 021 9137
meri.rouhiainen@gmail.com

Pestijohtaja
Helka Auer
p. 040 823 6232
helka_auer[at]luukku.com


Muut toimihenkilöt

Viestintävastaava
Linnea Virtanen
p. 044 200 7068
viestinta@ivk.fi

Samoaja/Vaeltajaluotsi
Jere Suomi
p. 044 039 7777
jermu.zan@hotmail.com

Tarpojaluotsi
Oona Martti
p. 050 555 5198
oona.martti@hotmail.com

Sampo (Seikkailijat)
Emilia Hänninen
p. 040 665 2110
emilia-hanninen@outlook.com

Töppösen päätoimittaja
Julius Karjalainen
topponen@ivk.fi

Kilpailuvastaava
Juho Tuure
juho.tuure@uusimaa.partio.fi

Kalenterikettu
Julie Parente