Yhteystiedot

Hallitus 2020

pj, Lippukunnanjohtaja
Samuli Laine
p. 044 575 9223
lpkj@ivk.fi

vpj, Lippukunnanjohtajan apulainen
Jenna Viherlaakso
p. 0400 644 038
jenna.viherlaakso@gmail.com

Sihteeri, tarpojaluotsi
Susanna Laine
p. 050 347 2404
sihteeri@ivk.fi

Taloudenhoitaja, jäsenrekisterinhoitaja
Juha Nappu
p. 040 500 5522
taloudenhoitaja@ivk.fi
Juolukkatie 38, 20720 Turku

Ohjelmajohtaja
Oona Martti
p. 050 555 4198
oona.martti@hotmail.com

Pestijohtaja
Teppo Laine
p. 050 356 5685
teppo.laine@partio.fi


Muut toimihenkilöt

Viestintävastaava
Linnea Virtanen
p. 044 200 7068
viestinta@ivk.fi

Kalustonhoitaja
Julie Parente
p. 040 175 8174
julieparentee@gmail.com

Samoaja/Vaeltajaluotsi
Jere Suomi
p. 044 039 7777
jermu.zan@hotmail.com

Sampo (Seikkailijat)
Maria Arro
p. 045 356 1886
maria.arro11@gmail.com

Töppösen päätoimittaja
Julius Karjalainen
topponen@ivk.fi

Kilpailuvastaava
Juho Tuure
juho.tuure@uusimaa.partio.fi

Kolovastaava
Emma Ojala